Contact Jcamp 180
About The Institute
Contact JCamp 180

Home Office

67 Hunt Street, Suite 100
Agawam, MA 01001
Phone: (413) 276-0710
Fax: (413) 276-0806

Mark Gold, Director
(413) 276-0777
mark@hgf.org

Allison Macari-Wilhelm, Administrative Assistant
(413) 276-0720
allison@hgf.org

Mentors

Natasha Dresner, Mentor
(413) 276-0761
natasha@hgf.org

Aron Goldman, Mentor
(413) 276-0768
aron@hgf.org

Klara Grape, Mentor
(413) 276-0725
klara@hgf.org

Royster Hedgepeth, Mentor
boardbuilder1@aol.com

Laurie Herrick, Mentor
(413) 276-0770
laurie@rainmkr.com

Daniel Kirsch, Mentor
(413) 276-0776
dan@hgf.org

Michael Miloff, Mentor
mmiloff@sympatico.ca

Jill Paul, Mentor
(413) 276-0783
jill@hgf.org

Julia Riseman, Mentor
(413) 276-0792
julia@hgf.org

Technology Program

Kevin Martone, Technology Program Manager
(413) 276-0774
kevin@hgf.org

Joe Ruotolo, IT Solutions Specialist
(413) 276-0791
joe@hgf.org

Bookmark and Share